My Cut Paper Works on Huffington Post

A slide show of 13 images of my cut paper works is featured on Huffington Post today in the Arts section.

For those of you who know my works, I created the “Tsunami” and “Power Plant” series in 2008-2009. In that two years, the massive earthquake in China occurred, the US government approved off-shore drilling, and the security and safety of the nuclear plants across the country and the world were questioned.

Unfortunately, some of these crisis are confronting the people of Japan and their beautiful country. My thoughts are with them everyday.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/04/07/bovey-lees-elegaic-crisis_n_845328.html?ref=fb&src=sp#s261557

 

My cut paper works on Huffington Post, April 7, 2011

Leave a Reply

