Ready for your questions

Making paper cutoutOver the years, many people have sent me questions about my paper cutouts. With BoveyBlog, I hope to share the questions and answers with you.

If you have questions, feel free to send them to me at boveylee@yahoo.com or post them in the Comments field.

If you are new to my work, please visit boveylee.com.

One thought on “Ready for your questions

  1. sir ur doing great job .ur are very good human being. i like your idea. same idea i followed in past for TYBSC and MSC.nobody is telling all this secrets but u are the one who is so simple and straigh forward.thank u sir.i hope sir i will come upto ur expectation and clear my net set exam.

Leave a Reply

